My Experience Has Astral Projection

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210714063901.jpg

I've tried telling this story to my friends and family, but no one has ever believed it or reacted the way I thought it would. Most of them check and stop listening, or they immediately start looking for other explanations about it.

I don't blame them. It's a story that always reminds me of it. I was very religious at the time, and as I continued to listen to Dawkins, Hitchens, and Dillahunty every day, I was passionate about logic and opposed to superstitious religious ideas. This is one of the few defining moments for me.

Let's get started, and I'll try to be brief. When I was in my early twenties, I really got into a different method of meditation. One method I use is Astral Projection. In short, what is meant by Astral Projection is an Out-of-Body Experience caused by oneself.
You lie in bed and relax every inch of your body, and don't move a single muscle. You should lie still for as long as possible, while at the same time keeping your brain alert and open.

This is difficult because your body gets the impression that you are going to sleep. Because of this, your body sends a false signal to your brain that there is an itch somewhere in your body. What you do, of course, is scratch that itch. For some reason, it triggers a mechanism in your brain to fall asleep. So you have to endure this itch. Then what happens, if you succeed, is that your body is asleep but your brain is awake.

Once you reach that stage (which is difficult but you know when you get there because your body feels so heavy), you give yourself a feeling of being lifted from your body.
You know when you spend all day at the amusement park, then you come home and sit in bed, and for some reason you still feel like you're on a roller coaster? That's the feeling you have to give yourself.
If you succeed at this part, which is even more difficult, you hear and feel a loud vibration in your head. This is unmistakable, and when someone tells me that Astral Projection is just dreaming, what I say to them is, "Once you try it, and once you succeed, you try and tell me that the vibrations are just part of your dream and not a part of your dream." real." It's something you have to feel for yourself to believe.

If you fail at any of these phases, you're more likely to experience lucid dreams, which are really fun. But if you make it, and you leave your body, I mean, you'll have to do it yourself to see what I mean when I say: This is really shit.
There are several different places you spend. Sometimes you just float above your body, sometimes you leave the house. Sometimes you end up in a dark world where there are shadows of people walking around.

Some people who do astral projection claim to travel around the world, which I could never do. I still don't know if I believe it, but I have some experience, so I know it's real. I've hovered around my apartment, I've hovered over my house, I've hovered over the sugar beet fields where I work. I've had some spooky and scary experiences with this projection.

IMG-20210623-WA0010.jpg

There was one special time, which I will never forget as long as I live. I was about to leave my body, and I heard and felt the vibrations. They were very loud and I could feel them throbbing in my body. Suddenly, I was swept away, as if pulling from my body. I saw nothing but a bright golden yellow light. I heard a long, reverberating sound that seemed to reverberate throughout the stadium. Then I heard a voice that was neither female nor male. This voice spoke to me in a language I didn't understand, but my thoughts were very coherent.

This voice explains a lot of important things to me. It tells me that everything in the universe is as it should be. He told me there was nothing to worry about. He told me that there is no such thing as death, and that we are all immortal. It tells me that we are all one, and all are one. This tells me that we are all scattered parts of one being, and only interact with ourselves in dreams. It tells me everything is perfect and nothing happens aimlessly. He told me that there is no reason to be scared, scared, upset, upset, scared, depressed, or anxious about life, because it is nothing more than an experience. It tells me that he loves me. The voice faded. The light disappeared. The noise stopped.
I woke up, more aware and aware of whatever I was going through in my life. I sat in bed, at least half an hour, crying. I feel like I've unlocked a secret, or accessed some kind of cheat code. I felt a strong euphoria for about three hours after that. Then the euphoria slowly left me. Then after a while, maybe a day or two, even though I remember everything I said, the meaning of the message left me, and I felt my anxiety and depression return.

It's really weird because I feel like I'm experiencing something I shouldn't be. Something that may be experienced by someone who has a high religious value. But it shook me to the core, and I dropped my stance. From that moment I knew in my heart that, although we may not find God, and while our religious books may not be perfectly studied, there must be something outside of us that we don't understand.


Thanks For Visiting My Blog @samsolrizal