My Hive Introduction @samsolrizal

in OCD3 years ago

Hi all hiveian friends. Hope you are always in good health. And may you always spread kindness to others. Introducing my name is Samsol Rizal. This is my first post on Hive. I use the @samsolrizal account.

IMG_20161121_070038.jpg

I come from Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I was born on May 12, 1995. Now 26 years old. I am currently pursuing a bachelor's degree at a university in my city. I majored in Communication major. And since I'm a newcomer to this Hive community, of course I expect a lot of input, support and motivation from Hiveians here.

_MG_8734.JPG

My daily activity is adventure. I really like outdoor activities. I often climb mountains, Rafting, climbing, and sometimes engage in social activities. I am also active in animal conservation activities. For example like the Sumatran Elephant.

IMG20210712135754.jpg

IMG-20171214-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20190515-WA0020.jpg

I've been hearing about this Hive platform for a long time. But I got great motivation and decided to join this community after hearing more about this platform from my friend @alanmirza

IMG-20190425-WA0022.jpg

That's just a brief introduction from me, I ask for guidance and direction from all of my friends so that I can develop my account. And then I'm ready to do great things with Hiveians around the world in the Hive community.
Thanks to all.


Greetings from me @samsolrizal

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to hive @samsolrizal! Its nice to meet you my friend. have a nice day and keep on posting on hive :D

Thank you for my welcome from you @tawadak24. please guide me so I can keep surfing on hive

sure my friend. You can first try finding which community you like, example there is photography community, food community, financial community, gaming community and many more. You can see how they post inside the community and learn how to post on which category you are most comfortable with.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi samsol
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it! But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your writing and comments will be appreciated and if you have questions let hive know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Thank you for your concern @brittandjosie. I will learn it over time. Greetings to you and jamerussell.