Hi I'm Sans, I'm new here || Introduction post

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I am Sanskriti from Kullu, Himachal Pradesh. I'm a science student and I'm 15 years old. I have a keen interest in cycling, reading books, different types of novels, travelling, and photography.

IMG-20201022-WA0002.jpg

I love exploring different places whenever I get a chance to. I like to visit Untouched places that are beautiful and peaceful.
I have been on many treks and I will be sharing about then in my future blogs

PhotoGrid_Plus_1646891811348.jpg

I've grown up in a very beautiful place that is surrounded by beautiful mountains from all the sides. And now I'm obsessed with mountains and find them very calming. I like to explore different places that are filled with nature.

IMG-20201031-WA0047.jpg

My elder sister @simrannn introduced me to Hive. She is using Hive from a long time now and I was very curious to know about it. I have alot of hopes from this platform as I feel it is a great platform to share your experience and knowledge.I'm really glad to be a part of this great community.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1626454577116.jpg

Apart from travelling and Exploring places, I like to read different kind of books. Books are a great way to enhance our knowledge. For me books open a different gateway that leads me to another world.
IMG_20220407_224042.jpg

I have recently completed high school and have opted for science stream. Aviation requires PCM and science was a great option to choose.

I like to travel with my sister and family members I preserve those moments in my camera so that I can always look back and cherish those moments.

IMG_20210227_184054_345.jpg

I have always been a mountain person and I think I always will be one. Loosing your soul here makes life so much better.

G0021106_1612006966174.JPG

I have alot to learn about this platform and I hope you guys will help me with it. I also need your support to grow. I have very high hopes from this platform.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1607150176974.jpg

That's all for my first post, this was my introduction to the hive community.

See you guys soon in my next blog. ❤️
Take care.

Sort:  

HO HO HO You mountain gurl. Me caveman. WELCOME WELCOME.😀😀

Hi sanskritiii, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from hiveblog which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Hello @sanskritiii! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure your sister @simrannn will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Welcome sanskritiii!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @sanskritiii

Welcome to Hive Blog, it's so good to see you here.

HIVE.BLOG is a great opportunity to grow and share our experiences with the masses.

I know each good thing take time and patience to occur.

God bless you greatly. All the best 👍

Hi, welcome to Hive! As a nice start, you might want to check the communities under the incubation program of OCD by following this link https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@ocd/ocd-communities-incubation-program-update-66

Good luck and have fun.

This platfrom has a lot to offer you and there are countless educational materials to help you learn. There are a lot of Hivers who will be ready to assist you in ways possible if need be. Enjoy your stay and I wish you a successful journey on Hive.

Congratulations @sanskritiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to HIVE! Enjoy blogging ...

Hi @sanskritiii welcome to Hive.

This post has been selected to be curated by hive learners community. Hive Learners is a community where we teach people about all they need to know about Hive.

Kindly click on the link below to visit our community and check out our discord channel.

https://discord.gg/ByK6j5dnNc

45DADA6D-4B87-48DB-92A0-86E524BA6972.png

Hello and welcome to the Hive community :))