Me niego / I refuse

in OCD4 years ago


Fuente

 

Hoy me encuentro deshollinando pensamientos, resistiéndome a claudicar ante la presión constante, me rehusó a habitar entre márgenes discordantes.

Hoy mi yo pensante disiente en concordar entre los parámetros aseverados y autoimpuestos del individualismo.

Hoy me niego a adular el vino espumante y narcisista.

¿Por qué ceder mi voluntad si es la esencia que demarca mi humanidad?

¿Por qué ceder ante el complot intolerante y discriminatorio?

¿Por qué ceder mi voluntad ante la manipulación externa y volátil de aquellos que intentan sublevar con palabras artesonadas?

Mi yo pensante se niega a dejar de latir.

Mi yo pensante se niega a dejar de respirar.

Hoy me pinto una sonrisa y dibujo mi libertad.

 
 

I refuse

 

Today I find myself chiming out thoughts, refusing to give in to the constant pressure, refusing to inhabit the discordant margins.

Today my thinking self disagrees with the asserted and self-imposed parameters of individualism.

Today, I refuse to flatter the narcissistic sparkling wine.

Why should I give up my will if it is the essence that demarcates my humanity?

Why give in to the intolerant and discriminatory plot?

Why should I give in to the external and volatile manipulation of those who try to uplift me with coffered words?

My thinking self refuses to stop beating.

My thinking self refuses to stop breathing.

Today I paint a smile on my face and draw my freedom.

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Este post fue compartido en el canal #spanish-curation de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y reblog por la cuenta de la comunidad @c2-spanish después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #spanish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-spanish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @saraidiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...