You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homonyms: Third time's the charm?

in OCD3 years ago

Mother!!! You joined again!! Now that made my day :')

They are lazy and unruly with their timing and I like that as well.

Don't expose your children like that :3

When I have time I will read every piece of yours that you mentioned. I like you read your stuff. [again boosting you ego huh?! XD]

Thank you for joining mother! It was a great read, really refreshing after doing the loads of work :')

Sort:  

I'm glad that me joining in are well appreciated by you and Sam. 😄

Even though I'm pampered by the words Sara, I feel humble enough to cherish the praise. And I'm not that self-centered either, I like to praise where its due. I like to read your writings as well. :)

Yea that's you too!

Stop sitting on your backside and think of something cooler!

I am not the one who you will
Satisfy easily.

So put some elbow grease!