Stepping in a New world - Introduction from Satoru

in OCDlast year (edited)

Good Day

Everybody, I hope you all are doing great. I’m glad that at very last I joined this this network. I want to thank my pal for introducing me to this network. Wish we all can have some common interest after knowing me. I am hoping you'll get through to know me.

Background

My name is Ratul Hasan, you'll recognize me as satoru013 on this community and I am happy to be part of the hivers network, I really like to share things, I am hoping my writing abilities will substantially improves, now I am right here and also will learn from every person inside the community. I am the second born of my parents. I'm from Bangladesh. I will say I’ve a fantastic family, especially my mother and father who took a very good care of us and make certain that we have the best things of life which they can afford. Thanks to them.

IMG_20221106_062032.jpg

Education

I am doing a bachelor’s degree. I have completed my school and college with some charming outcome.

Activities

Now I’m engaged with a few social welfare communities the ones facilitate the distressed humans, surroundings development of societies too. On old days I used to do debates, participating in science festivals, competitions, sports activities.

Hobbies and Interest

I like to watch movie. In games and sports, I love to play football most, badminton as follow. I like to travel a lot. Generally, I gossip with my pals and passes an excellent time. Specially traveling offers me the satisfaction. I have already visited maximum of the prominent and extraordinarily beautiful places of my country. Soon I can share those experiences with you all. Sometimes I pass my afternoon by playing guitars.

IMG_20220213_053133.jpg
IMG_20221105_064454.jpg

Purpose of joining Hive

I joined hive to make friends, reach out to know new people and establish new relationships. I also want to acquire skills, have a laugh and make Hive a top-notch place to be. I've heard the quality people are right here and I desire to be with them, we will be able to assist each other in different platform to attain our wildest desires.

Thanks all for your valuable time. See you soon.

Sort:  

Hey @satoru013! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Can you share to us how you discovered Hive or who invited you here?

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Sorry for the late reply. I was busy with my exam. @sants1311 helped to reach this network. He has been busy with his study so he couldn’t continue, but he suggested me to get attached with this network.

Nice introduction post! Best of luck and welcome on Hive Ratul @satoru013!

Welcome satoru013! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Thanks @for91days, its my pleasure to join this community. It help to know the world better. I will be posting soon in travelfeed. Hope you all will be supportive like this.

I love reading the reasons why you joined Hive!

First of all welcome!

I am sure that here you will be able to achieve all your goals if you put your commitment and passion into it.

There are so many people to get to know and to chat with; many different points of view and ideas, the communities are many and all interesting.
The thing I love most about Hive is the interaction and the possibility of traveling around the world without leaving home; I can't currently travel a lot but here I still have the chance to discover so many new things ... it's fantastic!

Good luck!

Loading...