Welcome to my gameplays blog!

in OCD3 years ago

saturnstranger.jpg
s o u r c e

english.png

Hello everyone, welcome to my new blog, my name is Daniela. I'm not new to HIVE, not at all, but I'll tell you a little bit about why I'm starting this new blog and what's going to make it different from the main one.

Well, I had already said in a post in my main blog that I wanted to start uploading video games to the platform, but due to the theme that already maintains that blog I thought it was not convenient to upload them there as it would basically be breaking with the theme of the same, so I decided to open this one to do it. My main account is @danielapevs

A year ago I did my #IntroduceYourself on that account and I feel like things have changed in my life since a year ago, so I'll tell you a little bit about an update about me. I'm still living in Lima Peru and I'm about to turn 21 years old, I have evolved a lot as a person on a personal level and also at work, concluding that this has also changed my opinion about many things.

Captura de pantalla 2021-04-07 181904.png

In my main blog I talk about literature, personal reflections, personal growth and my day to day life. This one I created precisely to break with that personal theme, I've always had a lot of passion for video games thanks to my older brother who was the one who taught me all this world when I was little, I find it an ideal way to stimulate creativity and concentration, plus it keeps me distracted in situations that surpass me as a human being.

That's why I decided to open this space, as I intend to upload videos to the platform playing, for the moment I keep only role playing games in the list, we must also consider that my computer is a little slow for some things, but we will incorporate more games little by little. I will create my own series of different games like The Sims, Minecraft and Skyrim. At the moment I'm analyzing whether or not to comment the gameplays because my native language is Spanish, but, if I can include subtitles without it being annoying during the video then I'll do it, it would also be a great way to reinforce English.

s o u r c e

I will try to be as active as in my main account but as you know, video editing takes a bit more time than writing, but I will do my best anyway.

So, you'll see me often here uploading gameplays and I'll also upload game reviews as well as reactions to upcoming games (I'm a fan of reacting to trailers). If you have any suggestions as to what else you'd like to see regarding this topic, I'll be happy to read them. Thank you so much for being here, I send you lots of love and we'll be connecting on both channels!

banner.gif

The image of my minecraft skin is of my skin in the game itself.

español.png

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a mi nuevo blog, yo soy Daniela. No soy nueva en HIVE, en absoluto, pero te contaré un poco el por qué de éste nuevo blog y qué lo va a diferenciar del principal.

Pues bien, ya había dicho en un post en mi blog principal que quería comenzar a subir videojuegos a la plataforma, pero debido a la temática que ya mantiene ese blog creí que no era conveniente subirlos ahí ya que básicamente estaría rompiendo con la temática del mismo, por lo tanto decidí abrir éste para poder hacerlo. Mi cuenta principal es @danielapevs

Hace un año realicé mi #IntroduceYourself en aquella cuenta y siento que las cosas han cambiado en mi vida desde hace un año para acá, así que te hablaré un poco sobre una actualización de mí. Aún sigo viviendo en Lima Perú y estoy próxima a cumplir los 21 años, he evolucionado mucho como persona a nivel personal y también laboral, concluyendo que eso también ha cambiado mi opinión con respecto a muchas cosas.

Captura de pantalla 2021-04-07 181904.png

En mi blog principal hablo de literatura, reflexiones personales, crecimiento personal y mi día a día. Éste lo he creado precisamente para romper con esa temática personal, siempre he tenido muchísima pasión hacía los videojuegos gracias a mi hermano mayor que fue quién me enseñó todo éste mundo cando estaba pequeña, me parece una manera ideal de estimular la creatividad y la concentración, además de que me mantiene distraída en situaciones que me sobrepasan como humano.

Es por ello que decidí abrir éste espacio, ya que pretendo subir videos a la plataforma jugando, por los momentos mantengo sólo juegos de rol en la lista, también debemos considerar que mi computadora es un poquito lenta para algunas cosas, pero iremos incorporando poco a poco más juegos. Crearé mis propias series de diferentes de ellos como lo son Los Sims, Minecraft y Skyrim. Por el momento estoy analizando si comentar o no los gameplays debido a que mi lenguaje materno es el Español, pero, si consigo incluir subtítulos sin que se vea molesto durante el video entonces lo haré, además sería una excelente forma para reforzar el inglés.

s o u r c e

Trataré de ser tan activa como en mi cuenta principal pero como ya sabéis, el tema de edición de videos se toma un poco más de tiempo que de pronto escribir, pero igual haré mi mayor esfuerzo ante ello.

Así que bueno, me verán seguido por aquí subiendo gameplays y también subiré reseñas de videojuegos como también reacciones a próximos juegos por estrenar (soy una fan de reaccionar a los trailers). Si tienen alguna sugerencia con respecto a qué más les gustaría ver referente a ésta temática, estaré encantada de leerlos. Muchísimas gracias por estar aquí, les mando mucho amor y nos estaremos conectando en ambos canales!

banner.gif

The image of my minecraft skin is of my skin in the game itself.

Sort:  

Welcome saturnstranger!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency