Green Guava -Green Garden || It's 4G

in OCD4 years ago

p-4.jpg

Friends, today is Monday. But I will share with you something green, not black and white. Because today I have quite enjoyed our native fruit, which has excellent taste and nutritional value. And this fruit is in our house, because we have many trees in our house. And the name of this fruit is guava. Green This fruit has a nice color when ripe.

p-1.jpg

A recent American study found that guava is very effective in keeping the body healthy in any season. It is a natural ingredient that is important for keeping multiple vital organs active. Guava contains vitamin C, lycopene and antioxidants; which plays a special role in keeping the hair from head to toe healthy and beautiful.
source

p-2.jpg

We did not know about the nutritional value of guava before, but we knew that guava is very beneficial for the body. I ate more and more, especially for the taste of guava. I used to take guava to school, I used to eat guava in tiffin. Most of the houses in our country have this guava fruit tree.

p-3.jpg

But now we know that guava contains a lot of nutrients. Vitamin C is the most abundant. And everyone knows that vitamin C plays a great role in boosting the body's immune system. Other elements inside it are also very important to us. This is why we should eat more natural ingredients guava.

p-5.jpg

I have never heard that there is any bad ingredient in guava. In fact, there is a saying about other fruits that it is not good to eat too much. Playing too much is not beneficial but causes harm to the body. But I have not yet heard whether this is effective in the case of guava. Because guava is a fruit that is good for our body from all sides. Moreover, guava plants do not need to be taken care of too much.

p-6.jpg

Photography by me through smartphone from our village.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

This post earned a total payout of 1.080$ and 0.540$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.