Love for Flowers || My Photography

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200530_173114.jpg

Love of flowers, it is seen equally by all. Because a man can dislike everything, but dislikes flowers, I have never seen a man like that. We humans, we have different tastes in different things, because not all of us have the same mentality, not all of us have the same tastes. So there is a difference between us.

IMG_20200530_173102.jpg

But we all have the same views and preferences on some issues. For example, flowers are an equally acceptable subject to all parts of the world and to all people. Just as everyone loves flowers, so does everyone love flowers. This is why everyone loves flowers.

IMG_20200530_173053.jpg

There are many different stories about flowers in every region. There are many stories about flowers in the past. I also heard various stories about flowers from the elders of our house. Although I didn't believe it then, I didn't remember it as a fairy tale. The fact is that people are attracted to flowers from the beginning.

IMG_20200530_173109.jpg

Why do people love flowers?
Because people are attracted to flowers, flowers are considered a symbol of holiness, flowers are considered a sign of love. Many poets and writers have tried to present the flower to everyone through their creative work.

IMG_20200530_173134.jpg

Besides, people use flowers to hold any good deed, or any special moment. They try to express their emotions through flowers. Try to greet others through flowers. Due to which flowers are in a special place in the human heart. People will have this love for flowers forever.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!