Photography of Nature and my Feelings || Saturday Photography

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200711_101807.jpg

Friends, today is Saturday! It has been raining lightly all day long here. Although I like the rain, but if it lasts a long time, it can never feel good! Because if it rains for a long time, the roads become dirty and water accumulates in many places in our city, which causes a lot of problems in movement. This is why I do not like this kind of rain!

IMG_20200711_101633.jpg

However, thinking about the problem and seeing the long rain I came home earlier from the office today. However, due to the effect of Corona, the roads in Dhaka are not jammed as before. This is a good thing for us. Because honestly I don't like road jams anymore!

IMG_20200711_101928.jpg

There is no denying, however, that on a rainy day, the brighter nature becomes more visually pleasing, which attracts everyone's heart. The surrounding scenery becomes more green, as if nature regains its vitality in the rain water, becoming more green!

IMG_20200711_102118.jpg

But back home from the office some time ago, I tried to enjoy the green nature. I am sharing with you some common photography of green scenery of nature. I believe you will like the photographs.

IMG_20200711_101624.jpg

Photography by me through smartphone

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Nice photos @sbaby, on the first photo, we call it as Amorseko grass. It's seeds will stick on the pants very well. 🌿

Thank you

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

This post earned a total payout of 0.952$ and 0.476$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.