See What I have Found in the Nature- It’s So Beautiful

in OCD4 years ago

t-1.jpg

Friends, how are you all? I always pray that you are well. Because it is important for us to be good at this time, if we are good, our loved ones will also be good. I know our parents are always worried about the current situation, because they care about our health the most.

t-2.jpg

Today is Tuesday, so I've been interested in writing about nature since morning, so I tried to find something in nature. Think about what can be written today. I found something really nice and weird that I wanted to share with you, even though I had never seen anything like it before. See what I've found in nature-

t-3.jpg

In fact, nature is a strange world surrounded by mystery to me, there are many kinds of unknown things in this nature. The more I look at nature or the beauty of their wonderful features, the more I am fascinated and amazed. I don’t know if you’ve ever been surprised to see elements of nature like mine?

t-4.jpg

However, to be honest, I have never seen these things before, they are still a surprise to me! What are these? If you know, share it with me. Yes, When I was a kid, I used to see things like these, which we called frog umbrellas. However, mushrooms also look a lot like this. But these are not mushrooms!

Photography by me thought my smartphone.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

This post earned a total payout of 1.640$ and 0.820$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.