Sort: Β 

Looking forward to reading your hive blogs :)

I'll be mainly focusing on Community growth and Community strength. Just coming back from a year long break and first few weeks I'll be spreading words about our HIVE on Twitter.

In terms of goal, I just wanted to enjoy my HIVE journey and be part of my fellow HIVE citizens journey.

Good luck man :)

Sounds really great ;-) My Vision is to travel arround the world with cool people like you are to habe more fun freedom and fulfillment in life. So do you have plans in your life? where do you want to be in 5 or 10 years from now?

I like your vision my friend.

Usually I don't make life plans and try to enjoy the journey. However I do have a big vision for HIVE and I'll be sharing my HIVE vision with everyone in few months.

Sending you LOVE from London.

Btw Do you have a Twitter account ? Mine is https://twitter.com/NathanMars7

Already follow you on twitter. πŸ˜‰

Thank you πŸ™

I follow you on twitter ;-) I am on twitter but i don't use it.

wooooow thanks for your comment. but to you think it's good to have plans or goals in life?

Me personally it’s good to have a goal but don’t attach to it. Enjoy the journey and be flexible with your plans

Okay cool :) Thats nice ...

... yes I will. Thank you so much! Great community here :-)