UFOs in the USA

in OCD24 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


From the deserts of Nevada to the forests of New England, the United States has been a hotbed of UFO activity, sparking curiosity and controversy for decades. In this article, we'll explore some recent events across the United States that could be explainable, but mysterious circumstances prevent the full truth from coming to light.

fantasy-2861815_1280.jpg
Image by Stefan Keller from Pixabay

Divider.png

UFOs in the USA

spaceship-3827533_1920.jpg
Image by Yuri from Pixabay

I've always been interested in UFO or UAP sightings, but I believe this is my first time writing about it. You can explain away or dismiss most of the sightings on social media. There are those you can't easily explain away and then the few events that boggle your mind.

The most interesting fact about UFO sightings is that they happen everywhere. In the coming episodes, I hope to present sightings across multiple countries as shown in the mainstream and social media.

Divider.png

It Feels Good to be Writing Again

people-6860642_1920.jpg
Image by hosny salah from Pixabay

It's been almost a year since I last wrote. I took care of my immediate medical issues during 2023, and now I'm recovering. Currently, I'm getting screened by Veterans Affairs for issues stemming from my time in the military. We'll see how that plays out in the future.

Until then, I'll be working on my blogging and writing just as a means of relaxing. I found the experience meditative to a degree before, and there's no reason why I can't take it up again.

Divider.png

References

books-1246674_1920.jpg
Image by Annie Spratt from Pixabay

Today's video was produced using the MOVAVI video editor and suite.

  • The background music was available from the same suite.
  • DALL-E created the drawings by interpreting the text commands I made within Chat GPT.
  • Finally, the video snippets utilized are referenced inside the video as they appear.
  • I published this video on YouTube and Rumble under the username intellectify on 5/22/24. TikTok and Instagram are proving difficult, and I'll have to reformat them. TikTok, for example, flags this video for music copyright even IF I upload it without music. Odd.

Divider.png

Psyber X - Still Around!

scifi-3617337_1920.jpg
Image by Computerizer from Pixabay

Psyber X - Discord
All Psyber X Posts!

I'm glad @psyberx is still around. I read that they could finally hire additional developers to continue building their work. I look forward to seeing what they can do.

Divider.png

In Closing

image.png
Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay

Thank you for reading and following on throughout my Hive journey.

If you like this article, please consider reblogging, upvoting, and following @scholaris!

Divider.png


▶️ 3Speak