You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 4: Winners announcement

in OCD4 years ago

oh my days, I won something in an art competition. The world's gone mad. lol. Anyway I will use that Hive and the 5 donated by @dswigle to me today to donate to the 5 picks next friday on my Friday Fiipino Five pick and share the love.

Sort:  

Nice work, artist. Yes, that just happened...You have been elevated to artist status.

Pay it forward mate, that's where it's at! Nice work. Shows great quality.

I think it will make the Friday FIlipino Five more interesting for the people selected. Would be nice to grow something and its fun

It takes time to grow something sustainable here...Trust me, I've tried. Nothing like throwing a little hive around to help though. Good luck.

I've enjoyed doing the 2 Friday Filipino Five picks so far. It's nice to hunt for Philippines based material and it's been very good for the engagement also. So yes throwing some hive at it next friday will be fun. I may do a precursor post on #hiveph to announce the competition for week 3 hmm need to have a think

Giving away hive and driving engagement is something I'll get more involved in over time. Do the post for sure!

Will do. You'll see it on friday. lol of course as it's Friday Fiipino Five

Lol...Friday Filipino Five isn't on Wednesday? Come on bro...Whaddaya thinking? Lol.