You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introductory Post and my 6-month fuck up story of how I spent myself broke.

in OCD ā€¢ 2 years ago

Well, the second at hive šŸ˜‰ I hope more come over. I think itā€™s dumb that there arenā€™t more random cross cultural connections happening online. I mean they happen but everyone could surely step it up a bit. Thatā€™s why I ā€œmanageā€. Cross Culture Collective at Hive. Welcome to post there sometime if you like.

As for my drama, letā€™s just say I was a lot quicker to anger a few years ago, and I saw some stuff I didnā€™t like on the platform. Luckily itā€™s all been fixed now šŸ˜

Sort: Ā 

Iā€™ll check out the cross culture community some time. Not really sure Iā€™ll have much to contribute there though, but if Iā€™ll meet new people there, Iā€™m in!

As for drama, Iā€™m doing my best to stay out of any sort of drama thatā€™ll cause trouble.

Most of your posts would be welcome there. Daily life stuff or thoughts and feelings is fine, preferably with some pictures of daily life. I know there are other good communities you can post in too so no pressure šŸ˜›