THE FLOWER BOY

in OCD4 years ago

So right before the lockdown law was implemented, I had an idea and reached out to my friend Obileri telling him about it and he was down to carry it out. So the day of this shoot seemed like it wasn’t going to hold cause it was scheduled for 2pm but he didn’t show up until 4pm and I was asleep when he came in but when I woke up looking at the time, I was worried what I could do at this moment cause I wanted to work more with harsh sunlight, we eventually stepped out to the location ran some test shoots and when we wanted to run the initial idea we encountered little problems which were: trying to collect permission to make use of someone else’s property as a props but we didn’t see anyone in charge and we were scared if we were going to be harassed if we eventually make use of it, we took the risk after all we were not harassed and here’s the outcome;
8D0F6F2F5B954A3F966CC78A9B09E7A0.jpeg0D452372B19846CD84304B1846685522.jpeg

Sort:  


I just posted this on Twitter


I just posted this on Instagram