After a long time I went to see an elephant to eat an elephant.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600450516870.jpg

Hi friends how are you all i hope you are well i came to you today like every day with a different story I hope you all listen to my story listen to my words.

I have a quiet favorite animal in hand. Elephant is a very quiet favorite animal. You all know that there is an elephant food next to my area. I went there today. It happens in such a silent nature. It does not harm people. They do not harm anyone. They just want it. In this society, if they get a little food and chess, they have it..

You see here many elephants with all the same food. I went today with a friend of mine. He said that he will see elephants. I said come and see me. Elephants are peaceful animals. Elephants can be touched. I had a lot of fun, I did a lot of mischief, and elephants are the message of peace. You all know that they are very calm people. They are animals. They don't harm people, but those who harm them, they harm them. I will also tell you why only elephants, why all animals should love us, everyone should give us love.

I think you will love elephants a lot. Just why do you love elephants? Love all kinds of animals. Pull them close. Take care of them. The world will be good as long as there is this world..