I ate by mixing mare and chana dal together today.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600517736769.jpg

Today I mixed murdi and chanar dal together and ate. I couldn't find a way to have breakfast this evening. My favorite movie is chanar dal. I like this kind of food. I mixed potato chop onion together. It was a very tasty meal for me.

IMG_1600517740501.jpg

I always like to eat like this and when I like to eat like this I always like to eat like this I don't like to eat like today Today's meal as breakfast was very good for me. It was a very fun meal. You eat that kind of uncommon food..

Friends, you can all eat this kind of food from time to time which is good for your body which you will like very much. I also eat this kind of uncommon food from time to time. You all know that potatoes have been chopped with.

I hope you will eat this kind of food for breakfast in the evening. You will like this kind of food. Today you will have this kind of food like mashed potato chop and gram dal onion. Eat a variety of foods.