I came today with some uncommon flower photography.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200918_235052.jpg

Friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. In the epidemic of Karuna virus all over the world, you have to follow the highest hygiene rules to survive. Do everything according to hygiene.

I would bring some uncommon photography among you today. You can see in the picture above that we all love flowers. You love flowers. A pot like love. I don't know the two flowers that I am bringing among you today, but I brought them among you. If anyone knows, they will comment, but there are other things. You will be with me.

IMG_20200918_235101.jpg

Friends i love flowers you love flowers we all love flowers so the relationship with flowers is different everyone has a different relationship i have a different relationship i always have a little weakness on flowers i always do flower photography you know i have different photography between you at different times Today I brought a photo of a flower. It's basically a white flower. But it enhances the bond of love. I don't know the flower. If anyone knows, let me know in the comment box. I picked up the flower as I was walking down the street. I hope you all love flowers, take care of flowering plants, plant more and more flowering plants, don't have a love affair with flowers, your mind will be better, your heart will be beautiful.