I came up with a different kind of photography among you today.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600681097649.jpg

I am not in a good mood because today I am in a very bad mood. I was sitting on the beach. I saw the big waves of the sea and did some photography. I was in a bad mood.

Friends i always do what i do every day i share everything with you today i came to share with you my mind is very bad very sad heart Today I came among you with a photography that I love photography that I love so much care so much today I came among you that photography I hope you like every photography every thing.

Today I was sitting on the beach watching the waves of the sea with a very sad mind. With such a sad mind I never sat on the beach and ate. Today is the first time I came to Aslam Hasan Sagar. Not happening.

You're sitting there with a sad mind. I don't like anything. I don't like to do anything. I don't like to do photography. The picture I gave above was a picture I took. I was playing in the afternoon. Pray that my good times may come back and my times may come back.