I had some flower tubs on the roof of my house. Here I was planting some medicinal plants. I shared these pictures with you.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1596879230740.jpg

How many medicinal plants have I planted on the roof of my house? All the medicines have gone. I will share with you today. In fact, people do not know much about medicinal plants. It is an ayurvedic herbal medicine. I made it under the roof of my house.

IMG_1596879232977.jpg

So today I planted Banaji medicine on the roof. It was very nice. I took many pictures of the tree today. I shared two pictures with you. I planted many more trees on the roof. I actually love the tree. You all know I have shared with you some medicinal plants which are very beneficial leaves for the body.
I have a lot of herbs like this which I have shared with you. All together my sister will vote for me. I have more new photography. Thank you all.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.230$ and 0.115$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.