I will talk to you today about my dog.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600873444129.jpg

Today I will tell you something about my dog. I have a dog. I have loved dogs since childhood. I love to keep dogs. I love to care for dogs. I have always loved dogs since I was a child. Dogs I lived among them and fed them.

I've always lived with a dog like this I love a dog like this I will share with you today some things about my dog My dog is very cool Dear dog A very polite dog It plays with me very much Stays with me Loves me and I love my dog Love so much..

I always take care of the dogs. I always take my dog for a walk in the afternoon. I always take my dog out for a walk in the afternoon. I always take care of my dog. I feed my dog five to six times a day. I bathe my dog twice a day. I take a bath once a day. And every afternoon I take my dog outside. I walk with my dog. The guard is by my side all the time and the dog loves me too.

I hope my dog doesn't love you so much. Pray for me for the dog. Love me and me so much that it lasts forever. Thank you.