On this rainy wet day I see rain through the windows.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600417771144.jpg

On this rainy wet day I see rain through the window I love to see rain.

I always like rainy days. I always look out of the window on a rainy day. I love to see rain. I have loved rain since I was a child. I always watch rain and do some photography with it. One of them is taking some pictures. He shared a picture with you. It is very nice to look out of the window on this rainy day.

I always like to take photos on rainy days. It's nice to take pictures with nature like this. It's nice to see the surroundings and to take pictures through the windows on rainy days. You all know this is how I do photography. I will bring photography if you support me and vote.

I always want to bring you new photos If you like my post today, please vote for me and support me. Thank you.

Many thanks to all of you who have always been with me, Sabuddin. The epidemic of coronavirus is going on all over the world. I hope you will all follow the rules of health. Pay attention to your health.