Stir fried cabbage with eggs.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1596098904341.jpg

I cooked cabbage with eggs at home today. I like to eat cabbage very much. We have most of it here in winter now but in summer but it is not available at all. Now that it is available,

I have been eating it a lot. I cooked it but today I cooked it differently. It lays eggs. It grows a lot. Do you like to eat leaf coffee or what do you eat with cauliflower and how do you cook cauliflower? Tell me in the comments.

I want to know but I eat with eggs. Sometimes I fry it and then eat it with bread but today I eat it just because I eat only vegetables but it is very good for our body and for us too I cooked cabbage with eggs at home today. I like to eat cabbage very much. We have most of it here in winter now but in summer but it is not available at all. Now that it is available, I have been eating it a lot. I cooked it but today I cooked it differently. It lays eggs. It grows a lot. Do you like to eat leaf coffee or what do you eat with cauliflower and how do you cook cauliflower? Tell me in the comments. I want to know but I eat with eggs. Sometimes I fry it and then eat it with bread but today I eat it just because I eat only vegetables but it is very good for our body and for us too but it will come down a lot if we don't just eat vegetable bread or rice but yes if you are hungry then you must Eat rice or bread. Today's post ends here.

Thank you all it will come down a lot if we don't just eat vegetable bread or rice but yes if you are hungry then you must Eat rice or bread. Today's post ends here. Thank you all

Sort:  

I asked you please post 2-3 photos. Don't you see your comment ?