Today I brought two rabbits among you to talk about rabbits.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_1599969586193.jpg

Hi friends how are you all i hope you are well.

Today I brought a rabbit among you. My favorite animal is a house. Peaceful word. A rabbit. A rabbit is a very calm favorite animal. You can see in the picture. The feature is to play a little sports in a secluded place with people who are with people.

And we all know rabbits are a cool favorite animal I love rabbits I know you and rabbits love rabbits there is no way to sit well I put a picture on it. You can see the picture. They are having a very happy moment with two beautiful rabbits..

I hope you will love such a peaceful soul, keep such a calm dear animal, keep such a calm dear, your environment will be beautiful, we all know you know, I always love to take pictures, I always take pictures, today I took pictures, it was very good, I was very happy with them. I played for a long time and spent a lot of time with them. I had a great time. I hope you all like to read me. You will like the picture above. You will support me in time. Vote for me. I will bring you more beautiful photography of new day. Absolutely desirable.

Sort:  

bas bhi kar re madharchod kitna harami ki aulaad hai tu. kitna spam karega bahanchod fir yaha se bhi vote milna band ho jaayega re madharchod samajhta kyo nahi hai.

if you bought a rabid why did you post a picture of a cat... confusing... lol