Today I will share with you a photography of a tree grasshopper.

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_1600873017129.jpg

IMG_1600873020085.jpg

IMG_1600873013668.jpg

Hi friends how are you all i hope you are fine i will tell you something about working today you all know by working i also grasshopper grasshopper we all love we always want to know something about grasshopper I want to learn today i hope to tell you something about grasshopper your own In the country we always love to share a new item with you and love to share new things..

I always love to bring you some new photography and always try to come up with new photography one by one. Today I am bringing you a crush but you all know grasshopper is a valuable resource and a valuable animal. Do we all love it very much? But beautiful these are very good animals you all know i will tell you something about trees today i hope you will like my words very much and you will know a lot about me.

I always love to bring new photography among you and I love to bring more new photography among you. I hope you will follow my photography and you will see. I will bring new photography among you. Thank you.

Sort:  

The picture is beautiful but that's actually a fly and not a grasshopper.

Also try to always read your posts before publishing because of errors you might make during writing.