MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE: @seunmeduoye

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

My name is Seun Meduoye, I am glad to be in your midst.

I am a musician, musicologist, music producer, videographer, video editor, graphics designer and a digital content creator.

dansaki oba.jpg

I released my first single danaski oba in 2018, and it's available on all major online music platforms worldwide.

1648384261835.jpg

I play lil gigs and concerts. Had my own concert in 2019. Guitar is one of my favorite instruments, I play the keyboard and the flute though.

Aside music I also make and edit corporate and entertainment videos, design graphics,and tell stories through digital media.

IMG_20220127_170612_345.jpg

My hobbies are most of the things I make money from, except for watching movies,and playing games- I don't make money from watching movies, or playing games yet, lol.

I have had the pleasure of playing with a few notable artists in Nigeria, but I also like working with kids. I presently work with two different schools in Nigeria in providing music services.

I am a quite person, but I know how have fun once in a while.

I came to know Hive through Mary @marybello Samuel @ksam and Gifted Hands @starstrings01. They've said lots of positive things about Hive and I am here to experience it myself. I believe it is platform for me to share my skills, experiences and knowledge through my contents, to meet other amazing and like-minded authors and to create lasting bond with them.

1648382172697.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome onboard, I wish for u a pleasant and wonderful joy on hive

Big man! Welcome to Hive... What remains is for you to blow our mind with those strings on Hive!

Thanks! Yes o!

Wonderful Introduction bro!

You are good at what you do and I believe this wonderful community will also encourage you to tap into your wealth of knowledge and produce more quality contents.

Another guitarist in da hood 🔥

There are lots of musical communities where you can share and express your music. And I believe you'll enjoy them and feel at home.

The Love here is plenty!!!

Brother!!!

The cryptocurrency space is something else!!! I believe you'll also learn that there are games that you can play for fun and still earn also 😉

Very soon, you'll get used to all these things...

Take your time and explore ❤

You'll love it he and you'll be glad you joined.

!PIZZA

Thanks bro, happy to be here

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ksam(2/5) tipped @seunmeduoye (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hello, @seunmeduoye! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive Blockchain! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Great! Thank you

Welcome onboard @seunmeduoye. I am sure you will be glad you joined

I want to say thanks to all who voted for me. I appreciate it! 👍