A new beginning, hello hive \ Yeni bir başlangıç, Merhaba hive

in OCD2 years ago

Hello, I just joined hive and first thing I will introduce myself to you. My name is Mehmet, I am 30 years old. I was born in a cute village of Erdemli district of Mersin. I received my primary education in the village and my high school education in the district. My university life is a bit complicated, first I enrolled in the international and relations department. I didn't like the department very much. I had to leave the department. I took the exam again and won the faculty of theology in Rize. My university life has helped me to make very good friendships from education.

Merhaba hiveye yeni katıldım ve ilk iş olarak sizlere kendimi tanıtacağım.
İsmim Mehmet, 30 yaşındayım. Mersin'in Erdemli ilçesinin şirin bir köyünde dünyaya geldim. İlkokul eğitimimi köyde aldım lise eğitimimi ise İlçede aldım. Üniversite hayatım ise biraz karmaşık ilk olarak uluslararası ve ilişkiler bölümüne kayıt oldum. Bölümü çok sevemediğim için ayrılmak zorunda kaldım tekrar sınava girerek Rize'de ilahiyat fakültesini kazandım. Üniversite hayatım bana eğitimden çok güzel arkadaşlıklar edinmeme vesile oldu.

After completing my university education, I was appointed to Hatay as a teacher. I adapted very quickly to the district where I worked. By the way, I have been married for 3 years and I have a sweet son named Muharrem. Spending time with him is one of the best things in the world for me.

Üniversite eğitimimi tamamladıktan sonra Hataya öğretmen olarak atandım. Çalıştığım ilçeye çok çabuk ayak uydurdum. Bu arada 3 yıllık evliyim ve Muharrem adında dünya tatlısı bir oğlum var. Onunla zaman geçirmek benim için dünyanın en güzel işlerinden birisi.

In the summer, I usually go to my hometown and help my family with the gardening. My father is farmer. We are dealing with tomato and kiwi farming. Whenever possible, we go to the sea with my family and have fun.

Yaz aylarında genellikle memletime gidiyorum ve aileme bahçe işlerinde yardım ediyorum. Babam çiftçi. Domates ve kivi tarımı ile uğraşıyoruz. Fırsat buldukça ailemle denize gidip eğlenceli zamanlar geçiriyoruz

In my spare time, I try to read books and help my wife with housework. I love expressing myself, talking and writing. That's why I signed up here. I would like to thank @bilgin70 for guiding me and teaching me the rules to register for hive. I will try to share from my daily life. That's all for now. 🙂

Boş zamanlarımda kitap okumayı ve eşime ev işlerinde yardımcı olmaya çalışıyorum. Kendimi ifade etmeyi, dertleşmeyi ve yazı yazmayı çok seviyorum. Bu sebeple buraya kayıt oldum. Hiveye kayıt olmamda beni yönlendiren ve kuralları öğreten @bilgin70 e teşekkür ederim.
Gündelik yaşamımımdan paylaşım yapmaya çalışacağım. Şimdilik bu kadar. 🙂

Sort:  

Seni burada görmek gerçekten sevindirici. Güzel içeriklerinle platforma katkı sunacağından kuşkum yok. Güzel içeriklerini bekliyorum. Hiveye hoşgeldin 🎊

Teşekkür ederim kardeşim hoş bulduk seni de burada görmek sevindirici ve beni buraya HIVE ailesine kazandırman sevindirici. Senin sayende başladığım bu platformda senden esinlenerek çok güzel işler yapacağıma eminim 🤗

Rica ederim 🙂
Bundan hiç şüphem yok. Yazılarını okumak için sabırsızlanıyorum:)

Hello @sezermehmet! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Thank you for your nice thoughts. As you said, I am an HIVE newbie now, thanks to you, I will gain experience too. I pay special attention to copyrights, my posts belong only to me 😊

Hive topluluğuna hoş geldiniz @sezermehmet!
Aradığınız her şeyi bulmanızı ve burada yeni bir ev bulmanızı içtenlikle diliyoruz.

Dikkate alınması gereken yedi öneri:

  1. Parolalarınızı dikkatli bir şekilde koruyun ve yalnızca gönderme anahtarı ile yayınlayın,
  2. etkin anahtarınızı yalnızca cüzdan işlemleri, Anahtarlık, Peaklock ve Hivesigner için kullanın,
  3. Ana parola ve sahip anahtarı yalnızca güvenliği ihlal edilmiş parolaları sıfırlamak için kullanılır,
  4. Şifrelerinizi kaybetmeyin; çevrimdışı kopyalayın ve saklayın,
  5. Başkalarının çalışmalarını, ister fotoğraflı ister yazılı olsun, kaynak göstermeden yayınlamayın ve kendi eseriniz olsa bile tüm çalışmalarınızı kaynakladığınızdan emin olun.
  6. Kendinizi tanıtın etiketi yalnızca bir kez kullanılır ve
  7. Kime ait olduğunu bilmediğiniz not veya yorumlardaki bağlantıları açmayın. Kulağa gerçek olamayacak kadar iyi geliyorsa, muhtemelen öyledir, bu yüzden eski deyiş geçerli. Burada ücretsiz bir şey yok.

Sizi buldum çünkü @heyhaveyamet'ten @brittandjosie ve @jamerussell, yayınınızı daha fazla görünürlük elde etmek ve daha hızlı büyümenize yardımcı olmak için sundu ve tanıttı.

Kendinizi bunalmış hissediyorsanız ve bir rehberliğe ihtiyaç duyuyorsanız veya herhangi bir sorunuz varsa, size yardımcı olabilecek bilgili Hivi'ler mevcuttur; Discord'daki Terminal'e gitmek için buraya tıklayabilirsiniz:

İyi eğlenceler ve mutlu Hiving!

Teşekkür ederim değerli uyarılarınız için dediklerinize dikkat edeceğim 🤔

Congratulations @sezermehmet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some Hive Power for a couple weeks to help you get started. This means you will have more resource credits to comment, vote, and post. Click here to learn more.

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Click here for another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I'm glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Hello @sezermehmet how good it is to see people joining our community day by day, I know you will feel at home here. I hope to see your publications, I am sure you will bring your style to the community. Greetings

Hello. I am sure that I will be successful thanks to your experiences. I will have very nice shares. Thank you for your interest.

Hellooo @sezermehmet ,
Welcome to Hive Ecosystem! ♦️

Excellent introduction, I loved the post!

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

boelter-upgrade.gif

Thank you. Thank you to this beautiful community for welcoming me in this way. I am so lucky to meet people like you. I feel free on this platform. I think we will step into beautiful projects together. 😊

yeahhhhhhh bro! I'm glad to meet you too! let's go work! keep building!

Let's start right away bro, I'm sure I will be successful with your support 👍

Loading...