The story//28//8//2021//

in OCD3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG-20210828-WA0003.jpg

Friend woke up early in the morning after exercising as usual I went to take a bath. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. After resting I cut the house into small pieces and put it in front of the animals and then I called a friend and they go to Mianwali. After using Facebook to book, he called me to go to my house. Then I took my motorcycle out of my house and reached my friend's house. From there we both left for Mianwali.

IMG-20210828-WA0002.jpg

Then we reached Mianwali Plaza. There I gave my mobile to the shopkeeper. Give him money. He said that it took a while. Then we went to the shopkeeper again and it was on our mobile. We took the mobile and then we went to our house. Then we reached home. We ate. After eating, I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was about five o'clock. Went and then the evening call started and I came back home, ate and slept

IMG-20210828-WA0005.jpg