The story //4//9//2021

in OCD3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210904_162723.jpg

Friend woke up early in the morning after exercising as usual I went to take a bath. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. After resting I cut small pieces of grass and put them in front of the animals and later went to the bazaar to gossip with friends there and then we ate kebabs and then with friends it happened when I went home after planting the ship. I came back, then I ate. After eating, I used Facebook and then fell asleep

IMG_20210904_162555.jpg

When I woke up it was about five o'clock then I went to the bazaar then took the fruit for my mother and then gave the fruit to my house then I went to play football when I reached the ground and it was a little while before the football started then a little while After waiting, football started. We played football and then the evening call started. I came back home, ate and slept.

IMG_20210904_162642.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shamimalik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!