The story//18//8//2021

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210818_091827.jpg

Friends, I woke up early in the morning and after doing some exercise I went to take a bath. When I came back after taking a bath, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and went to mow the lawn for the animals. Then I came back after mowing After resting I cut small pieces of grass and put them in front of the animals and then I took out the motorbike and went to a shop or go there I took the grapevines and then came to my house then I took them The rows were put in order and then I took my bike out of my house and went to the graveyard or when I reached the graveyard there was a lot of rush. I first poured mud on my father's grave. After that I poured water on the grave and then I set the rows well and put it on my father's grave and then I came back to my house and ate and slept.

IMG_20210818_071825.jpg

When I woke up, it was about five o'clock. Then I took my motorcycle out of my house and went to a friend's house. We both went to listen to the meeting. Then we got there. We got it or he said let's go to our house. Then we both went to a friend's house. We chatted for a while and then we went back home. Bring it then I went to fill the gas and after filling the gas I came back home I used Facebook for a while and the evening call to prayer started and I came back home

IMG_20210818_124646.jpg