The story //19//8//2021

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210819_120007.jpg

Friends got up early in the morning and after doing some exercise I went to take a bath. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and went to mow the lawn for the animals. After that I cut small pieces of grass and put them in front of the animals and later I went to the Imambargah and then I went to the shop from there I took sugar and milk from there and then I went back to fresh water. I made the system of Niaz. Then I went to the tent service shop. From there I brought a typewriter and made fresh water. Then we announced in the mosque that drink fresh water. Many people came. I pray that Allah Almighty accept our Niaz. Do not

IMG_20210819_113938.jpg

And then after it was over, I came home. After resting for a while, after eating, I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was about five o'clock, and then I went to the shop in the bazaar. Put it on the roof of the house and then I gossip with friends in the bazaar. After gossiping for a while, the evening call started and then I came back home.

IMG_20210819_094120.jpg