The story//20//8//2021//

in OCD3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210820_172714.jpg

Dude, you get up early in the morning and after a little workout I went to take a shower. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and I went to mow the lawn for the animals. After resting, I put it in front of the small grass animals and then a friend called me that there is a need in their house. Then my friend and I went to his house. When we reached the house, the Holy Quran was being recited. After the recitation, the imam of the mosque prayed without saying goodbye and later we gave rice to the people and later we ate rice and rice ourselves. Then I came back to my house. After coming home, I used Facebook for a while and later fell asleep

IMG_20210820_170314.jpg

When I woke up, the party was at four o'clock and then a friend called me to go and buy football from the shop. Then I took the motorcycle out of my house and went to my friend's house. We went to the bazaar and from there we took football and went to play football in our ground. We played football. Today we lost.

IMG_20210820_180826.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @shamimalik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!