The story//22//8//2021//

in OCD3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210821_151209.jpg

Friend woke up early in the morning after exercising as usual I went to take a bath. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. After resting, I made small pieces of the house and put them in front of the animals and later we had Niaz. I went to Mianwali to get Niaz's belongings or when he is back from Mianwali, I contacted a mechanic who We contacted the Niaz cook and then we started reciting the Qur'an. When the Qur'an was finished, we said goodbye and then we started Niaz. First we fed the people rice and then later. Friends came and we fed them rice and later we ate it ourselves

IMG_20210821_151207.jpg

And then I was so tired. After a short rest, I got up at about four o'clock and went to the market. I chatted with my friends and then I went to play football. When the evening call was being made, I ate and fell asleep

IMG-20210822-WA0000.jpg