The story //28//8//2021

in OCD3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210822_163946.jpg

Dude, I woke up early in the morning and after a little workout I went to take a shower. When I came back to take a shower I was ready. After the rest race I cut small pieces of grass and put them in front of the animals and then after a while a friend called me that his cousin has installed a new petrol pump and it is open to you. Definitely come. Then I took a motorbike out of my house and went to a friend's house. From there we both went to petrol and waited there for a long time and then it opened and then we came back to our house. After a while Niaz came near our house. Niaz ate and then I ate Niaz from there and came back to my house. I used Facebook for a while and fell asleep.

IMG_20210826_083650.jpg

When I woke up at about five o'clock, I took a shower and went to watch the cricket tournament with our house at the beginning. When I finished, the evening call was over. Then I came home, ate and slept.

IMG_20210824_190559.jpg