Quarantine Daily Routines 🌈

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers, I hope you all are doing well? That question seems to derive similar answers based on our current state of being. We hear answers like " im just ok" or " Nothing much is happening" or " it's all boring".

I honestly believe that it doesn't have to be as "boring" as it seems, considering that based on our backgrounds, most of our lives are spent outdoors and not confined in a building, everything accomplished or to be accomplished being done outdoors but have we ever stopped to think about the things that could be accomplished or achieved indoors too? That way we'll realize that the sky doesn't have to be our limit (literally 😂).

Ok so lets go down to the main thing, Daily quarantine routines, in which I'll be using mine as an example. I begin by waking up in the morning, and it doesn't have to be really early honestly, as long as the time of day can still be considered as morning and not noon, then I get down to the usual and freshen up, after that I go to the next thing, excercising.

Pic_1590498253583.jpg
Source

Before the outbreak of covid19 I was never really one to find myself doing excercise routines, I was always caught up with school work ( not that I was out of shape or anything), but ever since the outbreak, I made it compulsory to excercise at least twice a day. The body needs as much care as it can get and when I say care I don't just mean food and sleep but also excercise.

Pic_1590498219128.jpg
Source

Adequate excercise as we all know doesn't just tone our body and keep it in shape but it also improves and aids our bodys systematic functions. Thank you all for reading I hope to see you in the next post which will consist of a number of excercise routines you could follow up.