You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Who has migrated to Hive?

in OCD4 years ago

In my humble opinion…...It’s seems like steem is the Hive community.

Hive feels strong, the community seems happy on Hive, seems like it’s a new day, a fresh start, logical switch.

So I am all in on Hive.

However it seems like 99% of the people out there all have cash reserves and are not worried about they are going to get spendable fiat currency during the next few months.

I do not I have cash reserves,
I have to do business now.

So I will post content that is 100% business related hoping to find other merchants somewhere in the World who might want to exchange Hive in the transactions.

Hoping for the best for the community

Rich

Sort:  

yea it is not really possible to live off steam or hive right now and like you, I don't have a cash reserve so I have to work other ways to earn a living