"I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)

in OCD2 years ago

This article author is me and I posted this article at first in below link:

https://read.cash/@Shawon130/i-quit-can-not-stop-me-single-mom-b90cc4b9

At first I want to say, nobody want to be alone in this world if the get real life partner. I want to start my article with this sentence because of I trust it and yes I hope all of you agree with it. We all are human being who are writing and reading article. This story of a single mom who are sacrificing her life for her baby. He said to me I Quit but can not stop me. I am a single mom and its my story here.

Life is a short or long journey in different view. Some people think life is short and some think its too long. Some people are happy and some are in sorrow in their life. Who are facing unhappy for them this life time is too hard and too long. Every second they are passing with lots of pain. They wish to get love, happiness, respect and care. But all people can not get this opportunity to get those in their life journey. If you look around the world vast volume of people are not happy with their life. I will give some example why they are not happy in their life. It will clear your mind why I said this in above.

We all knows that, in this world we all demand to get "One love". One love means true love to me. Love can be for real or can be for time pass. But I don't think all people do this love for time pass. Some do for it forever. But this true love always not in every one fate. Sometimes this one love hurt people. When it hurt than full life is going tough to spend. Yes, It's really so bad time ever when people lost their one love. When someone lost their real love they don't see anyway what they will do or what to do or how to do? That time the life is beautiful this word is looking boring to them.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @shawon130! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You are welcome @shawon130! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!