You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

in OCD2 years ago

Hi Kim! Same as you I've been here for a long time. Your story is something to be proud of. You did well online and offline.
I am here in your profile as I become interested in knowing you. I didn't know that I am already your follower. But, I wasn't able to follow your journey here. Until such time that I meet Laica for the very first time in Moalboal. We have talked about hive and she introduced her Hiver friends. You are one of the person she is telling to me. Now, I become interested of following your hive journey. I really like your travel blogs as I scroll down your profile. Daghan ko ani makat-onan nimo.
Di ko Keri ana klase na imo mga blogs. Hehe
Congratulations to you and God bless you all the time. 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thank you so much! 😊

You are most welcome! 😀