Some Of My Earnings Goes To The Construction Of The Store Space! Thank You For Being Part Of My Store Journey! Thank You! 😘

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Being part of this platform helps a lot in me most especially these trying times. All earnings I got goes to buying of foods and other necessities. Some goes to paying monthly dues. Some goes to helping my family. Some goes to helping others. Recently, some goes to building the store space at home. πŸ˜ƒ

I am very much happy seeing the updates of the store space. πŸ˜ƒ I am not at home. But, I feel like I am at home coz my family is sending me pictures of the updates. Just little by little the store space will soon be finished. Thanks to my family for taking care of the building process.

img_0.06278685819149986.jpg

img_0.15976569620146455.jpg

img_0.8135747414441183.jpg

img_0.6513550949138857.jpg

I am very much grateful to you all! Thank you for supporting me all the way. Thank you for being part of my store journey. Without all your support I won't be earning here. Thank you so much!

I am thanking not only one person. I am thanking everyone for showing love and support in all my published posts. I hope you keep on supporting me. I believe with the help also of this platform and all your support the store will be open for business. I hope some capital for the store will also be from this platform.

I will share it here whatever updates in my store journey. I hope you'll be part of my store journey all throughout.

Have a Blessed Friday everyone! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

Sort: Β 

I like how you show gratitude to the hive community in this post. I think saying thank you and showing some gratitude is such an important thing to do and it's nice to see you also feel it's important. All the best.

Yes! Thank you! πŸ˜ƒ Publishing a thank you post is the only way of extending my appreciation and gratitude to all support from hive community. 😊😘 I also thank you for a nice comment. Thank you for dropping by.πŸ˜ƒ God bless you and your family!

You're welcome. Have a nice weekend.

Have a nice weekend too! Thanks again. πŸ˜ƒ