You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Animal Cruelty

in OCD3 years ago

Wow, what the, get outta my head, haha. Love this post and thank you for suggesting I go to it and read it. Seems you are in one with yourself and love creating, I too have been writing so much down, my dreams I am remembering and all I want to do is create. That chick though, the smokin hot one, I literally laughed and said this post is great.... Thanks, following you now, obviously theirs a reason for it. Also, DandA is genius.....

Sort:  

Well if you're gonna say nice things like that I have to insist stop by more often. And if my level of kindness during this response doesn't match yours, judge my intentions, Cuz I intended to!

Thanks for checkin this one out @shoemanchu. Shout out to @pinmapple for introducing us. I just checked out your blog. Digital art, travel, photography, all the same stuff I'm into. Following you right back.

Now don't disappoint or I'll drop you like a burboun bikini!!

Will do for sure, if your posts are going to have writings like this. To be interested and laugh out loud makes you in tune to what your reading, so that's pretty cool to me. No need to judge, I'm just out here creating like you and everyone else and I think to many do that already. For me I'm going to keep creating, some will love it, some wont, its your choice, to be happy or in darkness with the negatives. That's not for me no more. Yup, shout out to @pinmapple too, we definitely like the some of the same things, so let's keep on creating and keep it moving, One love...