You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a new orca in town! Drop by and say hi!

in OCD • 4 years ago

Congratulations. I am impressed. I am also hoping to make it Orca by the end of 2020 🤞. I feel that although things have been shook up quite a bit, there is a real unique opportunity to increase my holdings a lot. I had even hoped the Steem power down time would be lowered to facilitate things, but now that the Steem price is above the Hive price it’s actually a better time to use Steem to buy Hive. I hope to join the ranks of Orca also, soon.

Your spirit is so much higher and more positive then When I first read your post about the economy of Greece over a year ago and I think it’s the success you have enjoyed here on Steem, which makes sense because your writing is very good and the expression of your talent and the feedback you get here is such a powerful reward, even at 10 cent Hive rewards and the reward from the community is very uplifting. I have found the emotional uplift I get here spills over into the rest of my life and has made me stronger and wiser, reading, learning and writing.

Shortsegments, here 24 moons and counting.


Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your kind words buddy. Probably the best comment I've had in a long while.