You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on @lovesniper and our upcoming onboarding program

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Love sniper is fab, he instantly recognized that I wrote an intro post and congratulated me. And when it got featured in curation compilation it went on steroids. 😍

But my second post fell flat 😞, 00.00. And my third even after being part of a contest is 0.22. It gets discouraging. Because I put in substantial time and efforts. And when I see that a single posted image is getting 2.00 and being more valued than original content.

For love sniper, It is an amazing initiative and I thank it for motivating me to write more. 👏

Sort:  

Please look at the other communities in our incubation, our own community "OCD" is not in our focus for curation at all as it's not a certain niche. I think that's what you could improve on. :)