You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner's Guide: 11 Fatal Hive Mistakes To Avoid

in OCD4 years ago

A bit late here.

I do that in my professional life as an executive and in my hobbies and life in general too. KPI's I guess.

I read this several times. And I love this fact. Habits flowing from one channel to another... is terrific. You are #1 for a reason!

The winning of the EL means nothing and if it didn't exist I would engage anyway. It's a mind-set.

You know it. Mindset first.

Yes, let's keep in contact huh? I'll throw you a follow. Have a great weekend.

Goes without saying that I am following you. Absolutely glad. :)

Sort:  

Hey, no stress, we're all busy...And have to sleep at some stage. I'm grateful for the follow and am enjoying the connection so far. :)