You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner's Guide: 11 Fatal Hive Mistakes To Avoid

in OCD4 years ago

As an example, took me over 2 years and nearly 600 posts and thousands of comments but I made it to my first target of rep 70. It creates a good habit of just being around.

Congrats on the 70 rep. Definitely a fantastic achievement.

I think another thing you could touch upon is posting in relevant communities of similar interest to what you post about. I am primarily a music producer so I post my music blogs in the Music community and interacted with like minded people there where the connections feel a lot deeper. This is also important for content discovery as more people come on board and join niche specific communities.

You made a great example I failed to share. Thank you!