LIFE OF A MAN WITH GREAT PASSION

in OCD3 years ago

Hello everyone, am really excited and happy to be a part of this great platform.

I'm Anandu Biju, who is a 23 year old from Kerala, India.

IMG_20190213_203555_133.jpg

I was born into a family of two. My parents are self employed persons who worked really hard to make a good person with lots of good qualities and passions, which I have today. They lead the way to all my success and glory in my life as I'm the only child they have. Now I had become a socially reliable person with mature characters and qualities.

ABOUT MY EDUCATION AND WORK

I am a B.TECH graduate from Kerala Technical University(KTU), specialized in Computer Science & Engineering. I graduated in the year 2020. I had a great education through out my life, with lots of extracurricular and leadership activities. I had a lots of ups and downs but, I always find a way to overcome it.

IMG_20201130_115400.jpg
** ME AND MY FRIENDS **

Currently I'm working as Software Engineer at Zerone Consultancy. I just started my new career, hoping all success and growth in my career.

ABOUT MYSELF

Am a self motivated person who likes to live his life to its full joy and excitement and passionate about it. I love adventures and I travel a lot exploring new places and traditions . I really love to communicate with different people and make friends with people that I can learn from .

20181228110826_IMG_1595.JPG

I play cricket well, and has participated and lead in many competitions including state tournaments. Basically I'm a left handed opening batsman with some sort of right arm off-spin bowling as well.

IMG-20191026-WA0038-01.jpeg

MY HOBBIES

I like to play cricket. I'm basically sports person who not only play cricket but also other games like football, volleyball, badminton, etc.
I like to travel a lot to experience new places and cultures around. This helps to release some stress and fresh up my mind.

20190208171921_IMG_4098.JPG

I also loves to cook and made some variety of dishes in free times which eventually will be a success. Most important thing is those who eat my food loves it.

CONCLUSION

Thank you guys for stopping by to read my introduction post I know that it has lot of faults but I hope to learn as time goes on.
In the coming days I would like to take you guys through my life and shows you the adventures of my life.

1ea21f1-3c9f4b14-101-0.jpg

I would love everyone to support and show me ways to get better here.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Cool intro, welcome to Hive, Anandu! :)

@tipu curate 2

Welcome to #hive bro 👍🏻😁

Welcome silent.eyes!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to #Hive , I would like to wish you a great journey 🎉

Hello! This is @riverflows from the OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

There's so many communities I think you'd enjoy posting within - it's a really good way to connect with people. For a list of primary OCD supported communities, check out this post, and for a full list of communities, check here. As you like cricket, I think you might like a sporting community! Have fun!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.