Clean Bandit - Rather Be (Cover)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


As i said, im back with another song today. I recorded 5 of them this week so ill be posting them 1 by one.

I did a little bit more work on this one. Instead of using a black background i used some greens for the background.
I played a bit with the effects, color correction, etc. Added a nice vignette, added subtle sun rays etc. I quite like how it turned out. Last video i uploaded in 1080p, this time im going with 4k. :)
The picture quality difference is noticeable.

PS: This was supposed to be in 4k but for some reason its playing in something closer to 240p. It doesnt look good. Can someone from @threespeak let me know what happened.?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This used to be my favourite song a few years ago! Thanks for the good memories! <3

Thank you for dropping by. :)