The woman in profile found a new home ^_^

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hivers! As you know, I love to share with you some good vibes when one of my artworks found a new home and so I'm here after the dinner to tell you that the small woman in profile soon will fly to Us!

adopted 59.png

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I painted this piece some months ago (September 2020). It was one of my first artwork of one of my characters in profile and, in te following pic, you can see it on my small working table:

DSCN0174.JPG

I sell online thanks to my shops on Artfinder and on Etsy since more than 5 years, but every time I know one of my artworks found a new home is a party.

Well, it's time to relax myself sitting on my comfortable sofa with my furry friend Richy. I think I'll watch something on Netflix before to sleep (I think some old episodes of Star Trek could be a nice idea for me and for my hubby ^_^ ).
Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png