I had made shrimp fish recipe with brinjal

in OCD4 years ago

Today I will share my recipe post on my hive community . Some days ago I had made this recipe . It was very easy recipe . This recipe is delicious when it is tasted . I cooked shrimp curry with brinjal. It is true that I can cook very well any types of curry. I had needed some elements for cooking .

Components are given below ...

I am sharing step by step...
Shrimp fish
Brinjal
Oil
Green pepper
Red chilli
Tumeric
Salt
Water
Onion
Garlic
Ginger
Cardamom
Cloves
Black cumin
Cinnamon wood etc.

At first I went to visit fish market . There I bought shrimp fish . After purchasing fish , I visited Vegetable market in Barasat . From there I bought some vegetables . Brinjal is one of them. Other elements had stored in my house. After buying fish and vegetables I returned my home.

I was preparing my recipe. First of all , I was cuting fish nicely. After cuting fish , I had sliced brinjals. Actually I had taken all elements like needed . You can take like needed . As you wise absolutely . I washed fish and brinjal with water slidely. I mix tumeric and salt with water on pan. When Water is hot , I leave shrimp fish on pan. Thus I fry fish . After a while I give brinjals in fish and fry .After roasting fish and brinjal , I admix some water like needed . Sometimes I boil curry . On the whole I take down the whole curry . After that I blend some materials with hot oil.Such as Onion ,
Garlic ,Ginger ,Cardamom, Cloves ,Black cumin ,Cinnamon wood . Finally I leave mingle hot oil on pan. I bloom full curry . In such way I made shrimp fish curry . After cooking we had eaten this recipe . Really It was excellent and delicious food. I hope that you can try it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @hafizullah and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!