You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create your 100-word Hive dating profile here

in OCD4 years ago

Task 2

I'm a rebel at heart and I'm usually up to no good! but if you're up to no good, I can be your worst nightmare. Before I crush you down with my criminology major, I will inject you with a heavy dose of sarcasm. I'll also drop deep philosophical bombs from books only real enthusiasts understand, so that you have something to ponder upon as you sit idly behind the bars.

I'm @zayedsakib.

Sort:  

Thanks for this and I will throw a follow this way too! :)

Definitely do, such a fun guy! 😀

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Im so humbled bro..:).. Holy hell.. :). Im proud to call you my brother.. We both have big dreams btw.. And we wll be there, one day :)